CONTACT DETAILS:

STAND BOOKING CONTACTS –
Maureen Ledwith, Sales Director
t. +353 (0)1 291 3700
e. maureen@bizex.ie

Paulette Moran, Sales Manager
t. +353 (0)1 291 3702
e. paulette@bizex.ie

OPERATIONS¬†CONTACTS –¬†
Shane Hourican, Operations Manager
t. +353 (0)87 255 1675
e. shane@bizex.ie

Edmund Hourican, Managing Director
t. +353 (0)87 257 6995
e. edmund@bizex.ie

Maria Sinnott, Financial Controller
t. +353 (0)1 291 3707
e. maria@bizex.ie

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES PLEASE CONTACT –
Pat Dawson, CEO Irish Travel Agents Association
t. +353 (0)1 417 9696 – m. + 353 (87) 211 6998
e. pat.dawson@itaa.ie

Presented By:ITAA Logo for web